Quick update- Dhedge, lolz, delegations and more

image created by me using Canva

This is a fundraising account to raise funds for non profits who engage in research and outreach/patient support for people with chronic illnesses.

Be sure to check out the Spoonies Unite Hive community This account will be upvoting posts at random from community members :)

First of all a huge thanks to everyone for the support. We are off to a fantastic start.

Shoutout to @superhive for delegating HP and tips Very much appreciated ♥️

DHEDGE
I purchased and transferred 420 dhedge from my main account to get this one started. The drips should start tomorrow I believe.

LOLZ
I have been transferring LOZ from my other accounts and also bought some and sent it here to speed things up. Still waiting on an open buy for a few hundred tokens. I think I need around 2k LOLZ staked right now to start earning daily divs. Of course I will adjust accordingly. I think the top 100 stakers receive divs. Gotta make sure this account is on that list :)

I also transferred and delegated a few tokens to LOLZ to start generating some more for this account.

Speaking of LOLZ shoutout to @captaincryptic who was nice enough to promote the into post I made for this account .This is much appreciated.

These are all relatively small steps but every little bit counts and I can grow from here. I will transfer dividend paying tokens from my other accounts as I can to help build this one up.

♥️🦄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency