Iniciativa Newbies Solicitud de Lote de Mayo [ESP/ING] Newbies Initiative May Lot Request

imágen de cabecera.png
Foto editada por @tripode

Saludos a todos. Me da gusto participar en esta iniciativa para Novatos. Soy nueva en este medio, y la verdad me a costado adaptarme, siempre ando pidiendo ayudas para publicar, gracias a los que me han apoyado, como el canal de @hivemexico y algunos de sus integrantes.

Participo en esta iniciativa, porque, como leí en las reglas, me da la oportunidad de aprender más y de conocer e interactuar con otras personas, eso me gusta. Ya antes había pensado que hacía falta una iniciativa así, y aquí está, y claro que no la dejaré pasar, aunque me costó cumplir con todas las reglas, debo confesarlo, pero lo importante es "insistir, persistir y nunca desistir". Gracias a @aliento, @tripode, @eddiespino, entre otros, por tomarnos en cuenta.

Otro punto, y no menos importante son las recompensas de bloguear, el incentivo monetario que esto deja, ya sabía que esto era así, pero no lo había vivido en carne propia, ya lo he palpado y me gusta.

En mi blog podrán encontrar temas variados, sobre comidas, trabajos en casa, mis hijos, fotografías, películas, entre otros, me gusta escribir y compartir mis vivencias.

Podrán ver que mi Reputación está por debajo de 60.00, con 53.63 y mi HP por debajo de 500, con 27.366. Espero puedan visitar mi blog y les guste su contenido.

Éxitos a todos!

cintillo.jpg

Greetings to all. I am glad to participate in this initiative for Newbies. I am new to this medium, and the truth is that it has been hard for me to adapt, I am always asking for help to publish, thanks to those who have supported me, such as the @hivemexico channel and some of its members.

I participate in this initiative, because, as I read in the rules, it gives me the opportunity to learn more and to meet and interact with other people, I like that. I had already thought before that an initiative like this was needed, and here it is, and of course I will not let it go, although it was hard to comply with all the rules, I must confess, but the important thing is to "insist, persist and never give up". Thanks to @aliento, @tripode, @eddiespino, among others, for taking us into account.

Another point, and no less important are the rewards of blogging, the monetary incentive that this leaves, I already knew that this was so, but I had not lived it in the flesh, I have already felt it and I like it.

In my blog you will find a variety of topics, about food, work at home, my children, photographs, movies, among others, I like to write and share my experiences.

You will be able to see that my Reputation is below 60.00, with 53.63 and my HP is below 500, with 27,366. I hope you can visit my blog and like its content.

Success to all of you!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency