Quién soy? / Who I am?

Hola comunidad Hive México! Es la primera vez que publico en esta comunidad, pero ya tengo tiempo haciendo post en otras comunidades. Ahora quiero integrarme con ustedes, así que les daré una breve presentación sobre quién soy...
Hello Hive Mexico community! This is the first time that I publish in this community, but I have been doing post in other communities for some time. Now I want to integrate with you, so I will give you a short presentation about who I am ...



Imágen de mi propiedad

Mi nombre es Judith, tengo 29 años y vivo al norte de México, en Torreón. Soy lic. en relaciones humanas pero actualmente me dedico al hogar.
My name is Judith, I am 29 years old and I live in the north of Mexico, in Torreón. I am lic. in human relations but currently I dedicate myself to the home.



En una exposición de la universidad
Imágen de mi propiedad

Tengo un hijo de 3 años 10 meses que se llama Adam. Estoy casada desde hace 6 años y medio con mi esposo Oscar, él y yo tuvimos una relación de 5 años antes de casarnos 💞
I have a 3 year 10 month old son named Adam. I have been married for 6 and a half years with my husband Oscar, he and I had a relationship of 5 years before we got married 💞



Imágen de mi propiedad

Me gusta mucho cocinar y también la costura. Siempre soñé con ser mamá, así que hoy en día me siento feliz de tener a mi hijo y mi esposo. Espero verlos por mi perfil, muchas gracias por leerme, saluditos! 😘
I really like cooking and also sewing. I always dreamed of being a mom, so today I am happy to have my son and my husband. I hope to see you on my profile, thank you very much for reading me, cheers! 😘



Imágen de mi propiedad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency