Why I love Dalat City?

Hi hello everyone so another weekend passed by and I hope everyone had a good time. It's the end of autumn in my country now and the rainy season is coming. These rainy days remind me of the romantic city in highland Vietnam that anyone will want to visit at least once. That is Da Lat City before I had a post ( Trip to Dalat ) about my trip to Da Lat with my friends, this is the second part about the landscapes of the city and my love for this land.

Da Lat is a city in the South Central Highlands of Vietnam. It has a pleasant climate, many visitors love visiting Da Lat to enjoy winter sports and cool summer.

The city consists of diverse landscapes that include lakes, waterfalls, flower gardens, rice paddies, and mountain peaks that you will love to check out.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

If talking about Dalat, I have been here many times, the first time was in 2007 and the recent time was 2019 so I'm familiar to every corner and every hill of the city. The sunset at this destination is different from other places I've seen. For me, Dalat is not a "destination" but "a second home. Da Lat is somewhere to love and I fell in love with it, that's why I always want to come back here. It is, to me, a "humming lyrical love song." Those who visit here are also mesmerized and stunned by the melodious tune. It is "cold" but "not cold".

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And for me, Da Lat is not "a place" but "the youth". I am willing to spend my young ages visiting the city. If I were selected a new place to start my career, I would choose Da Lat as the second place after my hometown- Da Nang. Every time I visit Dala, I certainly have a special feeling that I can't express by words. Something magical that is hard to resist and makes dreaming about living in this "Wonderful Land"!

Da Lat is called the city of Love that every couple wishes to spend time here for their honeymoon or taking wedding photographs.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The city is known as the city of thousands of pines, the green trees covering the whole valley make here a fresh and quiet atmosphere. It's not polluted like other big cities. If you come to Dalat, these things you must try once, which is hunting clouds in the early morning on the hills in the golden stream area.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Plus, enjoying a cup of coffee in vintage-style coffee shops and the local dishes that you should try. A lot of people from the north coming to live and settle down here, so it's easy to find the traditional pho restaurants in the city.

image.png

Although in recent years, on every occasion of Da Lat festival, there are always overcrowded tourists and it's not as peaceful as before. But, Da Lat is still a great l land for everyone to enjoy the fresh air, stunning landscape, tranquility, the cold of the highland in Viet Nam.

Thank you for reading my post, wish you all a happy weekend and positive energy so that we can start a new week well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency