Que Son- the beautiful countryside

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a nice weekend. today I am writing a topic about the countryside of Vietnam,

Last weekend, leaving the crowded and bustling city, I drove to visit the peaceful villages in Quang Nam. The place I visited is the countryside, which is 70km from Da Nang city and locates in Que Phong commune in Que Son district, about the south of the province, where 60% are mountains and hills and there are many water storage holes to serve the irrigation of the people. People here live mainly by farming and animal husbandry. The climate is fresh and surrounded by mountains, so it is protected and rarely damaged in the rainy season.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Here, the rice fields are golden and shiny, the stork is full of the dyke, and my favorite time is the ripe rice, every year there are two crops here, after 3 months of hard work, plowing, and caring, fertilizing, mowing, pumping water, people will harvest one crop in May-June and one crop in August-September. The whole field is golden in the sun, fragrant rice flowers swaying in the wind, the hustle and bustle of people going to the fields to harvest rice, I also participate in working with everyone.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After the rice is harvested, they bundle it up into big bundles, put it in rows, then people will put it in the threshing cart, the threshing cart will separate the rice grains on one side and the other side is called straw. The terrain is mountainous and terraced fields, so people only have to use manual methods as much as possible, although being tired. That's the point why I understand the hard work behind that farmers make rice grains for us to eat every day.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This place has many large reservoirs and every sunset here is very poetic and peaceful, and the image of a buffalo is no stranger to the countryside of Vietnam and I saw a buffalo. same age as me, he is my girlfriend's house buffalo this year he is 26 years old and he is considered as a family member. And nature endowed this place with many beautiful scenes of rivers, streams, and majestic mountains, although this place has not developed tourism. I hope through my article show you the tranquility and a peaceful atmosphere of the countryside in my country.

image.png

dsc_8032.jpg

Thank you for reading my post and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency