She just so happy today !!

After being locked up for so long, I can finally go outside😁. I was wondering if I've ever been cooped up in the room for too long and the idea of being trapped inside all day was enough to make me feel claustrophobic. It's those days sometimes I feel like I'm living in a bubble, where nothing is happening and there isn't much left to do or say. However, I've kept myself motivated to post on Hive almost everyday during the total lockdown here.

image.png

You'll never believe it. I can't imagine that this day would come early than expected, but it has, and I am thrilled beyond words. Well, the smell of fresh air and the salty taste of the ocean hit me when I drove along the beach today. It was either by accident or on purpose that I made a wrong turn while I was driving to the hospital for vaccination, and I took advantage of the opportunity to take some photos 😀😃. We have such gorgeous weather today.

image.png

The sun is shining and I can feel its warmth on my face. The sky is bluer than ever, and the air smells fresher than before. The glorious light awakens my soul, brighter than it ever has before. It’s not just about going out but it feels like I am finally free, seeing this world outside for what it is for the first time, haha, like a happy little child. Freedom is an amazing feeling - it still feels surreal to me.

image.png

As part of the good news I heard today, Phu Quoc Island has been selected for the trial of controlled international tourism (who fully immunized) returns from October. I'm not sure how it works but it shows the effort to rebuild the tourist industry and bolster our economy.

I get my bicycle fixed and get ready for the bike day tomorrow!!

Good night, the world !!

Thank you for visiting me at my blog. Wish you an awesome weekend ahead.♥️

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency