This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Colour splash Photography | Naturecreations

IMG_20200423_10460601.jpeg

Hello Hivers, Welcome to my blog. Hope everyone is well and safe at your place. Stay home to make yourself safe. Photography is an art and practice of creating durable and good looking images. Now It can be done anywhere with a camera or smartphone. It is more easier after invention of smartphones.

Before peoples wasn't be able to capture beautiful natures pictures but now we can do that. As I have a smartphone so that today I have done a photography with my smartphone. And done some editing with it.

I have made colour splash of it using snapseed photo editor. I am always Interested In natural things. So today I have done this photography with nature Which was on our roof. Hope everyone will like my work! Wishing everyone a good day. Enjoy your time.

Device Details

Camera

Aperture

ISO

Distance

Gcam

F2.2

127

3.81 mm

Edited With Snapseed

Download For Android