The beginning of the way

The beginning of the way.

Someone measures their path with steps, and someone with the flaps of strong wings.

But, for everyone, the beginning of the path is always the most difficult moment ... you probably understand that I am talking about the moment when, after a deep sleep, you need to get out of a warm bed and get ready for work ... this is comparable to flapping the wings in the first seconds before taking off from the surface of the earth, it is difficult to gain the required height.

IMG_20211011_145800_11CS_2 (1).png

Photos taken with a program Camera MX.
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency