Steel arteries

Steel arteries.

Blood cells are important external structural parts of the body, but they have no will of their own, they are forced to obey and always move in a given direction, wherever their arteries lead.

This is the only way for the blood cells to take a long walk.

So we, people, living in big cities, when we want to get to the other end of the city, are forced to obey the steel arteries.

2020-10-03-16-19-04.png

Photos taken with a program Camera MX.
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency