Monochrom - Winter is back!

Immediately after Christmas, winter decided to take a walk and left us, but she promised to return.

Tonight, she kept her promise and came happy, refreshed, and with renewed vigor.

Our city has turned into a snowdrift again and, probably, utility and car owners are the only ones who cannot appreciate this gesture of winter, lol.

It is a pity that there is no severe frost and the swamps are not bound by ice, but you really want to get out there, outside the city and show all their beauty, you have to be content with city landscapes.

DSC03307.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency