Imaginary freedom

Imaginary freedom.

Habit and freedom sometimes intertwine and it begins to seem to us that we are really free.

We are free in movement, in choosing a route, but this is just a mirage.

From birth, we move along the routes that have already been chosen for us and imposed on us, as something, the only true one.

We go to work, take the children to school, visit the doctor and travel according to a clear, well-thought-out plan.

Apparently, they need us to follow their route and not look around.

12020-10-03-16-10-15.png

Photos taken with a program Camera MX.
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency