City! Dance!

City! Dance!

Walking through the stuffy center of our city, in one of the back streets I saw several men and women dancing on the lawn.

I don't know what it was, a rehearsal for some kind of celebration, or, simply, these people were in a good mood, but they were full of positive emotions and made passers-by turn around.

It looked like a call - City! Dance!

DSC07253.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency