Enjoy every moment of your life, time never returns! [Eng-Spa]



clwn4xq0100kj80sza4ce1um1_IMG_20240525_193919_934.webp
clwn4xz7500jv8rszgwfleq1i_IMG_20240525_193909_849.webp

Greetings dear friends, I send you a big virtual hug, I hope you have a happy Sunday with your loved ones.
Time passes and never returns. We live in constant changes and evolutions, immersed in stressful routines, which often do not allow us to fully enjoy the small and beautiful moments.
Enjoying watching our children grow is a great blessing.
I ask God to take care of and bless all my children.
On this occasion I show a photograph with my daughter, she doesn't really like taking photos, it is very strange when she asks for it and tonight while we were visiting grandma she told me mom!! Take a selfie, you and me. and I quickly without thinking took the photo without caring what my person would look like, since it is very rare for her to ask to be photographed.

Saludos queridos amigos, les mando un fuerte abrazo virtual, espero que pasen un feliz domingo junto a sus seres queridos.
El tiempo pasa y nunca regresa. Vivimos en constantes cambios y evoluciones, inmersos en rutinas estresantes, que muchas veces no nos permiten disfrutar plenamente de los pequeños y bellos momentos.
Disfrutar viendo crecer a nuestros hijos es una gran bendición.
Le pido a Dios que cuide y bendiga a todos mis hijos.
En esta ocasión muestro una fotografía con mi hija, a ella no le gusta mucho tomar fotos, es muy extraño cuando lo pide y esta noche mientras visitábamos a la abuela me dijo mamá!! tomate una selfie tu y yo. y rápidamente sin pensar tomé la foto sin importarme como luciría mi persona, ya que es muy raro que ella pida ser fotografiada.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now