This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🇪🇸Cambiando de aires 🇬🇧Changing airs



clhey38ck00mq3xszfpc12dcx_IMG_20220928_193353.webp
clhey3azc00m650sz1zqd0zlx_IMG_20220930_170102.webp

🇪🇸
Resulta que ayer por la tarde estaba leyendo un libro (digital, porque lamentablemente no lo tengo en físico) pero me apetecía un cambio de aires, así que decidí subir a la azotea. Cuando llegué, me esperaba uno de los atardeceres más hermosos que he presenciado. Me sorprendió gratamente lo bien que mi teléfono pudo captar todos los matices de este momento, a pesar de que la cámara no es de muy buena calidad. Fue tan impresionante que no necesitó retoques de edición. De esta forma, terminé haciendo dos de las cosas que más disfruto: leer y contemplar un magnífico atardecer

🇬🇧
It turns out that yesterday afternoon I was reading a book (digital, because unfortunately I don’t have it in physical form) but I wanted a change of scenery, so I decided to go up to the roof. When I arrived, I was expecting one of the most beautiful sunsets I have ever witnessed. I was pleasantly surprised how well my phone was able to capture all the nuances of this moment, even though the camera is not of very good quality. It was so impressive that it didn’t need any editing. In this way, I ended up doing two things I enjoy: reading and contemplating a magnificent sunset