This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Landscape Photography : Twilight and Waves


405opj1el0c4jadc_IMG_0651.JPG
405opjwl0c4jhk4_IMG_0652.JPG
405opjpl0c4jgxh_IMG_0653.JPG
405opjpl0c4nk2o_IMG_0654.JPG
405opj24l0c4o7fg_IMG_0648.JPG
405opj13l0c4o6u6_IMG_0649.JPG
405opj2bl0c4o3ch_IMG_0650.JPG

Twilight !! Where are you twilight? I came to take you home. Twilight is always present in beauty with a sunny or cloudy atmosphere that is increasingly changing. Whatever my mood, twilight is always number one that I always miss. Try to feel how the light blue sky is decorated with golden clouds. And the standing waves seemed to be approaching.

While we look at him in amazement and interest that does not give any value that means even though he came to make our hearts lost in sadness. It was as if this heart yearned to reach it in a joy that never ceased to think it would be able to follow.

My imagination invites me that I want to fly there and reach the longing that has been silent for a long time. Live in a variety of beauty that is never disturbed by the hustle and bustle on this Earth. Twilight and waves are now the only friends who are always there when I command tears.

Even though I can't reach the beautiful sunset in the sky, aren't there still beaches and waves? Its breadth is like the vastness of the sky. The beauty is as beautiful as the sky building. Like a kingdom standing by your side. I always miss them. Because of how beautiful it was, suddenly my chest tightened and I wanted to write a word on a piece of paper.

About twilight and waves.

About me and the beach.

Look at them there, the twilight and the waves are now in front of me as if hearing my call. Thank you for coming to heal the longing.