"Golden Hour" Pictures That Tell a Story


405opj1el0ng7hch_1.JPG
405opjwl0ng7h85_2.JPG
405opj2bl0ng7it8_3.JPG
405opj2bl0ng9ibm_4.JPG
405opj24l0ng9gik_5.JPG
405opjwl0ngag13_01.JPG
405opjpl0ng9e3w_6.JPG
405opj13l0ngb04i_00.JPG

Golden Time has always been one of the times that photography lovers pursue, where this time is a very precious moment to be missed. Of course, as I do now who is chasing that time for a story in my life. A story for the people there, yes, the people in my pictures who seem to have a story there.

I saw several people there with various equipment while enjoying the beauty of the sea and holding a fishing rod waiting for a fish to attract it. Another story is fishermen who use nets as a tool to catch fish, preparing as if waiting for the signal to throw them.

There are so many interesting things that we can see from a distance, from this distance we will see various stories there as if it were a layer and I was the audience, watching from a distance.

Back in the golden hour that I hunt at this time is the sun that will soon set and leave us, well of course he will return tomorrow. I love the color of the sky at this hour, the reddish color with the sunlight like the moon and the sea water like the floor with its sparkle.

I waited and admired from a distance, watching the sun in all its beauty. Thank God for creating it for today.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now