Let's go again - Vamos de nuevo



clnfgpzmm05399ysz9kyle7au_4.webp
clnfgpzsl05cvawsz277695b4_3.webp
clnfgq21q057oaaszg3cw22yv_6.webp

I am excited because today I started my second semester in Systems Engineering, with the same group of friends from last semester. The most exciting thing is that we debuted new computer equipment, in this first Programming Language I class, which was about Flowchart and Programming in Pseint, that's how we started but the teacher already told us that we are going to go quickly with the content.

This second semester we also started with English I and this week we were full of classes, next week we start strongly with the evaluations, assignment submissions and the classes that we have to prepare. It is always important to remember that we are not alone on this journey, we have the support of our teachers, classmates and online resources to help us master programming and all subjects in general.

Here I share some photos of the Programming Language classroom, it looks beautiful. I couldn't take many photos in class because I didn't think it was appropriate, I don't know this teacher yet and I didn't want to get off on the wrong foot with him. Little by little I will share more of the University's spaces with you.

I am excited for everything that is to come this semester and I look forward to sharing it with you.

photo1696682467.jpeg

1696641913677.jpg

hgbfg.jpeg

6.jpg

Estoy emocionada porque hoy comencé mi segundo semestre en Ingeniería de Sistemas, con el mismo grupo de amigos del semestre pasado. Lo más emocionante es que estrenamos nuevos equipos de computación, en esta primera clase de Lenguaje de Programación I que fue sobre Diagrama de Flujo y Programación en Pseint, así empezamos pero ya nos dijo el profesor que vamos a ir rápido en los contenidos.

Este segundo semestre también empezamos con Inglés I y esta semana estuvimos full de clases, la semana que viene empezamos fuertemente con las evaluaciones, entregas de trabajos y las clases que tenemos que preparar. Siempre es importante recordar que no estamos solos en este viaje, tenemos el apoyo de nuestros profesores, compañeros de clase y recursos en línea para ayudarnos en el dominio de la programación y de todas las materias en general.

Aquí les comparto unas fotos del salón de Lenguaje de Programación, se ve hermoso. No pude tomar muchas fotos en clases porque me parecía que no era adecuado, aún no conozco a este profesor y no quería empezar con el pie izquierdo con él. Ya poco a poco les iré compartiendo más de los espacios de la Universidad.

Estoy emocionada por todo lo que está por venir en este semestre y deseo compartir con ustedes.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now