First time eating Italian ice cream - Primera vez comiendo Helados Italianos



Yd5c7b7mcoh4NeBC_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_19.34.42_1.webp
B6LVOUf38vGQXLaG_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_19.35.02.webp
B8QZABWqVUaH9XD3_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_19.34.10.webp
PdtTgxzYQ8oaH6lE_ll.webp
jO6wt4wmsbHrUJK5_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_19.34.42.webp
5hEBpvCn75w5g3dx_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_19.34.34.webp
nF67BNE7ZuT8P2Si_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_19.34.11.webp
sD3P8CBpwQGeMKSa_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_19.34.37.webp
ffDDP0H3eDxg542v_WhatsApp_Image_2024-09-15_at_19.34.22.webp
DGFk8MCNabRHkGac_ll.webp

Hello everyone! Yesterday I met an Italian ice cream shop, I was very excited to go, I had seen it in RRSS and I really wanted to know it. It is a gelato shop with very minimalist decor and a cozy, quiet and friendly atmosphere. It has a variety of Italian flavors, cold coffees and you can accompany your Italian ice cream with a Brownie or a Briocha.

I was invited to this ice cream shop and I tried the Brownie al Gelato, the flavor of my ice cream was Panna Cotta, which is red fruits with milk cream, cream cheese and sugar, I really liked that flavor, I really liked that flavor of ice cream, I chose a fruit flavor because as there was Brownie I didn't want to get so cloying with chocolate, although I tell you that I couldn't finish eating the Brownie (it won me over 😂).

While I was eating my ice cream, a customer arrived with a beautiful dog and one of the workers was taking pictures of the dog, and other customers with children wanted to approach the dog and take pictures with him, then I approached the dog and his owner helped me to take pictures with him, it was a nice time and the dog was being fed, but it was not ice cream my chocolate.

This wonderful Italian ice cream parlor is called @lagelateria and without a doubt I would go again to try the Pistachio ice cream flavor and their cold coffees 🤭🤭🤭🤭

¡Hola a Todos! El día de ayer conocí una heladería Italiana, me emocionó muchísimo poder ir, la había visto en RRSS y tenía mucha ganas de conocerla. Es una heladería con decoración muy minimalista y un ambiente acogedor, tranquilo y agradable. Tiene variedad de sabores italianos, cafés fríos y puedes acompañar tu helado italiano con un Brownie o una Briocha.

Me invitaron a esta heladería y probé el Brownie al Gelato, el sabor de mi helado fue Panna Cotta, que se trata de frutas rojas con crema de leche, queso crema y azúcar, me gustó muchísimo ese sabor, me gustó mucho ese sabor de helado, elegí un sabor de fruta porque como había Brownie no quería empalagarme tanto con chocolate, aunque les cuento que no pude terminar de comerme el Brownie (me ganó 😂).

Mientras me comía mi helado, llegó un cliente con precioso Perro y una de las trabajadoras le tomaba fotos al perro, y otros clientes más con niños querían acercarse al perro y tomarse fotos con él, luego me acerque al perro y su dueño me ayudó a tomarme fotos con él, fue un rato agradable y el perro le estaban dando de comer, pero no era helado mi chocolate.

Esta maravillosa heladería italiana se llama @lagelateria y sin duda alguna iría nuevamente a probar el sabor de helado Pistacho y sus cafés fríos 🤭🤭🤭


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now