Having breakfast with tequeños - Desayunando con tequeños



1VYidxHLcCf3aiQo_t_6.webp
4CVE0cjKgnxeF7OM_t_1.webp
2IopKrQDzHjPuBPL_t_2.webp
QxYV1l6nxj2XrpQN_t_3.webp
534YmUcHywvdSSeY_t_4.webp
J9cJRAeol45xx53Z_t_5.webp
tn9TRkO5BU1JklMT_t_7.webp
UPjkBRBKDVSvKGQc_t_8.webp

Hi! It's been a long time since I've posted here. I've been too busy with my venture, with a lot of time away from home, trying to get ahead and earn more income, so I can support myself and meet all the obligations. But today I have tried to accommodate my time to be able to post.

Hola! Hace mucho que no publico por aquí. He estado demasiado ocupada con mi emprendimiento, con mucho tiempo fuera de casa, tratando de poder salir adelante y obtener más ingresos, para así mantenerme y poder cumplir con todas las obligaciones. Pero hoy he tratado de acomodar mi tiempo para poder publicar.

This delicious breakfast/lunch, consisted of a coffee with Venezuelan tequeños and a kind of taco or stuffed fajita, I can't remember the name. Since some time has passed, it was in March and I happened to pass by this Venezuelan food place by chance, since I don't frequent the neighborhood where it is located. I was there because the Italian Hospital is nearby and I just had to go there to make a blood donation. Unfortunately I could not do it because I had low blood pressure and the doctor did not allow me to do it.

Este rico desayuno/almuerzo, consistía en un café con tequeños venezolanos y una especie de taco o fajita rellena, que no recuerdo bien el nombre. Ya que pasó bastante tiempo, fue en marzo y pasé por este lugar de comida venezolana por casualidad, ya que no suelo frecuentar el barrio donde está ubicado. Estuve por ahí, porque cerca está el Hospital Italiano y justé tuve que ir para hacer una donación de sangre. Que lamentablemente no pude hacer porque tenía la presión baja y la doctora no me permitió hacerla.

Everything was very tasty, I had already tried tequeños and I love them. The place is located on 24 de Septiembre Avenue in the city of Córdoba, Argentina. It is called Dispar, they make Venezuelan food and being two blocks from the hospital, it is in a very good location.

Estuvo muy rico todo, ya había probado tequeños y me encantan. El local está ubicado sobre la av. 24 de Septiembre en Córdoba capital, Argentina. Se llama Dispar, hacen comidas venezolanas y al estar a dos cuadras del hospital, está en una muy buena ubicación.


Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now