Deranged Photography Contest - Pets - Little Gizmi ENG/ESP



cl7s2ml0c00ga0wm7fjw1cirl_305424460_831359288024180_5501482162138689743_n.webp
Little Gizmi receiving the sun's rays coming through the window.
cl7s2ncso00gh21m73wev3ghw_305004858_830508491295959_7514656363365382658_n.webp
Gizmi was looking to the sides wondering, "girl, what are you doing?" 😅
cl7s2nr7j00fg15m792kbfbzh_305608017_405777658362716_277230102970665585_n.webp
Little Gizmi is cuddly, so when I began to take pictures of her, she started rolling around on the floor. 💕

-ˋˏ ✧༻⋆༺✧ ˎˊ-

Deranged Photography Contest - Pets

-ˋˏ ✧━━━━༺⋆༻━━━━✧ˎˊ-


Hello Hive friends👋, this time I have decided to participate in the Deranged Photography Contest, a contest promoted by @derangedvisions, this is the first time that I am going to participate in this contest and this week is about pets (perfect, I love pets). I'm going to participate in the amateur tier with photos of one of my cats, little Gizmi.

Hola amigos de Hive👋, esta vez he decidido participar en el Deranged Photography Contest, un concurso promovido por @derangedvisions, es la primera vez que voy a participar en este concurso, esta semana el tema son las mascotas (perfecto, me encantan los animales). Voy a participar en el nivel amateur con fotos de una de mis gatas, la pequeña Gizmi.


The pictures you can see above were taken today, I am not a professional photographer but I certainly like to take pictures, especially of my pets. I thought that for this occasion I would choose little Gizmi as my model (I have three cats), my apartment is simple so I didn't know where to take a picture of her that would look good, when suddenly I saw her taking her sun bath next to one of the windows (yes, cats take sun baths😄) and I said perfect, the sun rays are an excellent natural resource to take nice pictures.

Las fotos que pueden ver más arriba las tome el día de hoy, no soy una fotógrafa profesional, pero sin duda me gusta tomar fotos, sobre todo a mis mascotas. Pensé que para esta ocasión escogería a la pequeña Gizmi como mi modelo (tengo tres gatas), mi apartamento es sencillo, así que no sabía donde tomarle una foto que se viera bien, cuando de repente la vi tomando su baño de sol al lado de una de las ventanas (si, los gatos toman baños de sol 😄) y dije perfecto, los rayos del sol son un recurso natural excelente para tomar bonitas fotos.

Little Gizmi is called that way because she didn't grow up much, she is a very affectionate cat, so it is easy to interact with her, to take the pictures I simply called her attention with a bracelet I was wearing. I think the pictures are simple but cute, I hope you like them friends.

La pequeña Gizmi se llama así porque no creció mucho, es una gata muy cariñosa, así que es fácil interactuar con ella, para tomarle las fotos simplemente llame su atención con una pulsera que tenía puesta. Pienso que las fotos quedaron sencillas, pero bonitas, espero sean de su agrado amigos.



Fotos tomadas con mi celular Redmi 8 / Photos taken with my Redmi 8 cell phone

☮️

¡Gracias por leer mi post! / Thanks for reading my post!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency