3D Printed Articulated Dragon Toy For My Niece



clvlpomdn006325sz1w9h4dyp_IMG_7791.webp
clvlpolel00sev6sz88ol51dx_IMG_7782.webp
clvlpopu3000j3tszgg422004_IMG_7783.webp
clvlporig000nlgszft57bstm_IMG_7784.webp
clvlpouow0008vbsz0uxv110v_IMG_7785.webp
clvlpow0w001g8jszblxmhugo_IMG_7786.webp
clvlpoz5g004f02sz378v4x68_IMG_7790.webp

My nieces out in Oregon found out that I have some 3D printers, so natually they made some orders, haha. My youngest niece apparently now has a dragon collection so she wanted me to print her a dragon. I found the design for this awesome articulated dragon on Thingiverse.com and printed it up using some special 2 toned silk PLA that I ordered for them. This is a popular thing to 3D print so I am glad to now feel like an official printer by getting it made, haha.

The oldest niece wanted a toy iPhone so I found some designs for an iPhone 13 Pro Max replica and I also found some cool case designs for that phone, so I am going to make both of them a toy iPhone, so there is no arguing, lol. I am also going to print the oldest an articulated dolphin, because she loves them, so they are each getting something extra that they didn't expect. Each of them have a different color filament that I am going to be using so that each of their toys match.

I made some big moves in my 3D printing business by cashing out my trading account and buying a bunch of filament for my hydroponic product line, and a brand new Bambu Labs A1 Mini, which are really awesome machines! I am super excited for the upgrade coming to the Logical Labs!

Until next time...

Be cool, be real, and always abide!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now