This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Port Harcourt Photography Festival part 3



cllvijp8500369yszai850ab5_IMG_20230730_133138_245.webp
cllvijbzi003l7kszcyie6nbo_IMG_20230730_133138_245.webp

Port Harcourt photography festival was a lot and I definitely have pictures to prove that the day was quite a busy and memorable one. Here's a picture I took of Favour who I spoke about in my previous post. Favour is one of those friends you need every day in your life even though I'm terrible at keeping friends it will be safe to say this one should be kept at all cost. I had decided I was not properly prepared for the photography Festival and then I decided to stay at home and just relax but on the day of the event she called me and asked if I'll be coming over and I explained my odeal to her and how I really have nothing to wear for the day's events. Well she came through and helped me figures out myself dragged me down and we all attended the event together, she had just even returned from the hospital and was still enthusiastic about the show and putting herself out as models. I'm certain that are missed all that I had gone through she helped me attended the show and I met a lot of photographers don't hold on you which hard broaden my business horizon and added a plus to my portfolio. I'll be posting original pictures soon kindly stay tuned thank you.