Photographs inspired by the coquette style🌸✨(ENG/ESP)



clrl4a8dj00byo8szgw4qdms1_KOLORO_1705637605603.webp
clrl4agzw00c1o8szdqusd2sx_KOLORO_1705636230728.webp
clrl4artq00c4o8sz231y1505_KOLORO_1705696108593.webp
clrl4b15j00c7o8szcnm127q8_KOLORO_1705638238401.webp
clrl4bavs00cdo8sz8sxnfdkx_KOLORO_1705670439298.webp
clrl4blgy00cjo8szd5nndbgs_KOLORO_1705695459014.webp
clrl4bwi000cmo8sz2y6ufo1z_KOLORO_1705679082739.webp

Hola queridos amigos 🌸

Me inspire en la tendencia "Coquette" 🎀 e hice mi mayor esfuerzo para incluir todos los elementos importantes de esta, la cuales son las perlas, los moños, el encaje y una estética muy femenina y delicada. El maquillaje para mí fué una parte esencial y creo que las pestañas de color blanco les da a los ojos una mirada diferente a lo que se está acostumbrado, por mi parte me parece muy efímera. ✨

Hoy ha sido un día agotador, de verdad tenía esta idea en la mente junto con muchas otras y no podía esperar más ya que la fuí moldeando poco a poco hasta convertirlo en algo diferente y que se pareciera a mi.✨

Pasé mucho tiempo realizando maquillaje pero lo que realmente me agotó fué que tuve que realizar todo el proceso cuando ya me había arreglado,🙃 porque primero grabé un TikTok con un filtro que me gustó mucho, entonces tenía que mantener muchísimo cuidado con el vestido que es muy viejo pero está intacto, es una bonita herencia que ha pasado a mis manos y no quería que nada le pasara ni se arruinara, siempre bromeaba diciendo que sería el vestido con el que me casaría.🌸😅

Pasé al rededor de 6 horas con el maquillaje y arreglando muchos detalles,✨ llegué a un punto donde realmente me sentía muy triste porque estaba cansada y no obtenía los resultados deseados a parte de que estaba muy sensible por mi menstruación, pero por suerte mi amiga Jennifer vino a la casa y terminó de ayudarme, ya que no podía lograr algunos ángulos sola.✨🌸

El resultado lo amé, de verdad me gustó mucho lo que se logró, yo ya tenía todo armado así que simplemente tuve que guiar a la fotógrafa para que captara mi visión y de verdad resultó super bién, me siento muy feliz. 🌸✨

Quería que las fotos lucieran hermosas, que fuese angelical, que luciera muy delicado, así que en la edición le di un toque especial con mucho amor y quedaron hermosas.✨

¡Espero te haya gustado mucho el resultado! 🌸✨

¡Nos vemos pronto! ✨🌸


✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨🌸✨


Hello dear friends 🌸

I was inspired by the "Coquette" trend 🎀 and I did my best to include all the important elements of it, which are pearls, bows, lace and a very feminine and delicate aesthetic. Makeup for me was an essential part and I think the white lashes give the eyes a different look than what you are used to, for my part I find it very ephemeral.
✨

Today has been an exhausting day, I really had this idea in my mind along with many others and I couldn't wait any longer as I molded it little by little into something different and that looked like me.✨

I spent a lot of time doing makeup but what really exhausted me was that I had to do the whole process when I was already dressed up,🙃 because first I recorded a TikTok with a filter that I really liked, then I had to be very careful with the dress that is very old but intact, it is a beautiful heritage that has passed into my hands and I did not want anything to happen to it or ruin it, I always joked saying that it would be the dress I would get married in.🌸😅

I spent around 6 hours with the makeup and fixing many details,✨ I got to a point where I really felt very sad because I was tired and I didn't get the desired results besides I was very sensitive because of my menstruation, but luckily my friend Jennifer came to the house and finished helping me, since I couldn't achieve some angles alone.✨🌸 I loved the result, I really liked what was achieved, I already had everything put together so I just had to guide the photographer to capture my vision and it really turned out great.

I loved the result, I really liked what was achieved, I already had everything put together so I just had to guide the photographer to capture my vision and it really turned out super well, I feel very happy. 🌸✨

I wanted the photos to look beautiful, to look angelic, to look very delicate, so in the editing I gave it a special touch with lots of love and they turned out beautiful.✨

I hope you liked the result a lot! 🌸✨

See you soon! ✨🌸


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency