(ENG/ESP) Mushroom sighting / Avistamiento fungi 🍄



clsntpjek003ekysz38ylg9f5_IMG_20240209_140109.webp
clsntpjxv000vrdsz0td89a73_IMG_20240209_135413.webp
clsntpwpr004wscsz1x2d88bp_IMG_20240209_135507.webp
clsntpz4d00t66esz59qjfi5j_IMG_20240209_140101.webp
clsntqall00qy6wsz6odr0ezz_IMG_20240209_135456.webp
clsntqeqf00r74xsz8dzb0plq_IMG_20240209_135945.webp
clsntqmcc008cjwsz39qe1sfd_IMG_20240209_135116.webp


Separador.jpg


ENGLISH CONTENT


Hello to all the members of this community! The photographs that I come to show you today fascinated me since the fungi kingdom caught my attention quite a bit. Being from a warm or tropical country, my encounter with mushrooms has been quite limited. Despite this, I enjoy seeing photographs of mushrooms that people find on their walks through the forests or even that they grow themselves. And there are so many types of mushrooms and some are really beautiful.


The Cottagecore and Goblincore styles also take the fungi kingdom as a reference and those styles fascinate me. I felt like a forest fairy in that square with those decorative mushrooms around. My mother didn't fully understand my fascination, but she waited patiently for me while I photographed them. I would very much like to make a suit or a hat alluding to this type of mushroom, so I hope that my plans can come true.


Thank you very much for visiting my publication. I hope you found it interesting.


Until next time!


Separador.jpg


CONTENIDO EN ESPAÑOL


¡Hola a todos los integrantes de ésta comunidad! Las fotografías que vengo a mostrarles el día de hoy, me fascinaron ya que el reino fungi, me llama bastante la atención. Siendo oriunda de un país cálido o tropical, mi encuentro con los hongos, ha sido bastante limitado. A pesar de ello, disfruto de ver fotografías de hongos que personas encuentran en sus caminatas por los bosques o inclusive, que ellos mismos llegan a cultivar. Y es que hay tantos tipos de hongos y algunos son realmente preciosos.


Los estilos Cottagecore y Goblincore, también toman el reino fungi como referencia y esos estilos, me fascinan. Me sentía como una hada del bosque en aquella plaza con esos hongos decorativos alrededor. Mi madre no entendía del todo mi fascinación, pero me esperó pacientemente mientras los fotografiaba. Me gustaría muchísimo hacerme un traje o un sombrero alusivos a éste tipo de hongos, así que espero que mis planes, puedan hacerse realidad.


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante.


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Banner_firma.jpg

https://linktr.ee/sue_zoe



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency