This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I got hacked (EN/ES) Me hackearon



clqh669hw00580vszh28f15hf_IMG_2023-12-21-14-47-12-830.webp
clqh66jiq004c33sz8lx1e4mk_IMG_2023-12-21-14-47-09-650.webp

(ENGLISH)
Due to personal and work issues I have been away from all social networks for a few days and I just realised that I was hacked and my HBDs were removed.
This of course made me very angry and at first I thought about never entering Hive again, but then my little girl hugged me, kissed me and told me that nothing was wrong and that she was going to take care of me. Then I realised that there will always be bad people, but also good people, and that I have to be more careful.

(ESPAÑOL)
Por cuestiones personales y de trabajo llevo unos días alejado de todas las redes sociales y recién me doy cuenta que me hackearon y me sacaron los HBD que tenía.
Esto como es lógico me enfureció mucho y primeramente pensé en no entrar nunca más a Hive, luego mi niña me abrazó, besó y me dijo que no pasaba nada que ella me iba a cuidar. Entonces me di cuenta que personas malas siempre habrá, pero también gente buena, que tengo que ser más cuidadoso.


Logo
Center