From the break to the Office - A little bit of my day



clkxajucp002w79szhzqbbvbb_IMG_20230804_200135_447.webp
clkxajv1y002d0psz334ahsdk_20230804_151056.webp
clkxak0zy001r15sz4whigzzi_IMG_20230804_200135_302.webp
clkxak0uy002h91szhyb90lne_IMG_20230804_200135_002.webp
clkxak3fs001g0xsz9kdvdnfn_photo_2023-08-04_20-23-34.webp

Some time ago, I told you that I needed to give some updates, and one of them is that I managed to locate a space to work away from home; looking for a more balanced lifestyle, I decided to take this step; it is a super simple and quiet space, where I have a good internet connection and where I can do my activities freely.

This post, from the break to the office, is because today I arrived after noon, my internet provider had failed, and I had a better data signal and backup internet at home, so I worked there all morning. I arrived at an area near where I work and waited a few minutes while the internet came back and also waited for a typical Venezuelan drink called "Chicha" We had agreed with the vendor to bring some of these delicacies.

So while I waited, I was connected to my cell phone, checking some pending stuff and walking through Hive and social networks. I almost always wear dark glasses because even though I love the sun, it feels visually intense. @desic and @josegrech surprised me with these pictures.

I'm still around here, time goes by very fast, and I've wanted to get some things done, and tomorrow is the weekend, and I'm going to create content and make some vlogs taking advantage of @lunaticanto's visit to the city.


Hace algún tiempo les comenté que necesitaba dar algunos updates y uno de ellos es que logré ubicar un espacio para trabajar fuera de casa, buscando un estilo de vida más equilibrado decidí tomar este paso, es un espacio super sencillo y tranquilo, donde tengo buena conexión a internet y donde puedo hacer mis actividades libremente.

En este post que dice desde el brak hasta la oficina, es porque hoy llegué después del medio día, mi proveedor de internet había fallado y en mi casa tenía mejor señal de datos y también mi internet de respaldo, así que trabajé allá toda la mañana. Llegué a una zona cerca de donde trabajo y esperé algunos minutos mientras regresaba el internet y también esperamos por una bebida típica de Venezuela que se llama "Chicha" habíamos acordado con el vendedor para que trajera algunas de estas delicias.

Así que mientras esperé estuve conectada a mi celular, revisando algunas cositas pendientes y dando un paseo por Hive y las redes sociales. Casi siempre ando con lentes oscuros porque aunque me encanta el sol, se siente intenso a nivel visual. @desic y @josegrech me sorprendieron con estas fotografías.

Aún sigo por acá, aquí el tiempo me pasa muy rápido y he querido adelantar algunos pendientes, y pues mañana es fin de semana y voy a crear contenido y hacer algunos vlogs aprovechando que @lunaticanto está de visita en la ciudad.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now