This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Turquoise color and Crystal clear water - Lake Lungerersee, Switzerland



clr7wcgon0057e9sz8ybeei0m_20230814_102603-01.webp
clr7wchad005ae9szfi33fb0y_20230814_102547-01.webp
clr7wcklu005de9szhgl0dqez_20230814_102229-01.webp
clr7wcld5005ge9szfwmf0pht_20230814_102138-01.webp
clr7wcpbk005me9sz9g19cu0e_20230814_102206-01.webp
clr7wcoud005je9szht1eb844_20230814_102615-01.webp

Some places in the world seem and feel unreal. You cannot even imagine that such scenic places even exist in the world. Seeing them in front of you, being there in person feels unreal. But yes such panoramic and charismatic spots exist and they are a gift from Mother Nature for us.

Switzerland is famous for its panoramic and natural beauty. The countryside of Swiss territory seems unreal, unbelievable due to its natural beauty. My stay in Switzerland was short but whatever I saw, it's a lifetime memory. Each moment of being there felt so surreal and blessed. It was like living in a dream, a fantasy world. Switzerland was always on my travel bucket list and I feel grateful that I was able to see such beauty in life.

Hello Fellas, How's everybody doing? I hope you all are well and positively started 2024. I already made my list for traveling during summer vacation, I just hope that wish comes true.

The photos I have shared today were from the location called Lake Lungerersee in Switzerland. This Lake is also called Lake Lungern or Lake Lungernsee. On our day 2 in Switzerland, we had stopped at Lake Lungerersee before going to Grindelwald. Lake Lungerersee has so many photo points for tourists. The water of this lake is drinkable and also perfect for swimming. Many people go fishing here; also do kayaking and picnics as well. We came back there once again during the afternoon after visiting Grindelwald and spent a solitary moment at another part of the lake.

We stayed at night at Malters town which was around 44km from this lake. This lake is named after the town called Lungern, a beautiful town in Obwalden Switzerland. At first, we stopped to one side of the lake from where I saw the one-point perspective scenario of the lake. I mean it was a perfect spot from where I saw the lake in the middle surrounded by the mountains. The water was crystal clear, I could even see what was under the water, and fishes were even visible where the water was not deep.

It was a summer, sunny day so the lake acted like a mirror. You can see the beautiful reflection on the river of astounding panoramic view in the photos. It felt unreal. I was so happy and felt so relaxed that I sat down on the deck to enjoy the beauty. Even though this stubborn fisherman decided to ruin my photo moment, I ignored his existence and enjoyed the picturesque view in front of me.

This spot was exactly infront of the Hotel Kaiserstuhl and Lungernsee. nearby you will also find a fishing store because this deck is for fishing. A perfect place for a perfect holiday.

Regards,

Priyan

Thanks, everyone...

All rights reserved...

Photo Location: Lake Lungerersee, Switzerland