Waiting for the Jet Ski!



cluonyekp0075r7szaiit512j_IMG_8711_jpg.png
cluonzded00xx5aszdroz2zpv_IMG_8697_jpg.png
cluoo083q00wb8sszghnv8l0i_IMG_8698_jpg.png
cluoo07ko0005pqsz9m2ogzmx_IMG_8712_jpg.png
cluoo19y10038yisz8qbrevzi_IMG_8701_jpg.png

The sand, the sea, and the waves at the shore made me delighted as I was waiting for the water scooter to be given to me on one fine morning. I had a great time and had candid poses on the shore despite the gloomy weather.

How I love the waves crashing on my feet and it felt like vitamin sea at the moment. I sat in a corner in a cemented area where the stairs going up were located and at the same time a walkway of the resort. The place was a relaxing haven for me. And it ended up being my waiting area for the water scooter to be available.

There were only a few jet skis at that moment that were available to use since a lot of travelers had been using them and there were only a few lifeguards to facilitate. Nevertheless, I was patiently waiting at the corner and simply enjoyed the moment.

Perhaps I remember so well how precious that day was when I got the chance to ride once more a water scooter and it was indeed a fun adventure. I must say that it is one of the wonderful memories of a day in my life that I never experienced when I was still with my younger self.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency