This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Starting my day with a smile!



phYAfnij91NOVR0L_IMG_8629_jpg.png

No matter how busy life gets, there will always be an idle moment for me to pause and stop for a while. Since I have been on different paths in my career, things seemed to change in a glimpse. But I never failed to start and end my day with a smile.

Perhaps I always find a moment to pause and reflect. During weekends, I have been busy with work in DepEd and during weekends, another calling in my profession has been a blessing I never thought I would have since it just came to me even without asking for it.

My career may have taken me down to many various paths, and everything seems to change in an instant, yet, I never fail to smile each day. And here I am smiling before leaving the house for work and becoming a Professor in the Graduate Studies.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.