Landscape / Cityscape Photography: panoramic views of Prague

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

It has been a while since I posted something through Liketu so let´s do that now :) Over the past few weeks, I have been walking and hiking around the surroundings of our apartment here in Prague, Czech Republic quite a lot. This part of the city is actually pretty hilly so oftentimes, you end up on elevated spots that offer some interesting panoramic views. Unfortunately, I don´t have my phone with me every time I go for a walk or hike (for safety reasons, I´m very careful about my stuff :D) so some of the views that I got to enjoy remained uncaptured but others did get snapped by me and it was a pleasure to compile a little collection of these pictures for you ;)


zmen.jpg


IMG_20220515_124457.jpg


IMG_20220528_174256.jpg


IMG_20220515_123811.jpg


IMG_20220528_173415.jpg


zmen2.jpg


IMG_20220528_173700.jpg


IMG_20220517_182216.jpg


IMG_20220528_174208.jpg


IMG_20220616_183419.jpg


I hope you liked the shots. Again, these are not best panoramic views in the city, just some of those that can be found in the surroundings of where we are staying now as I already mentioned. On the other hand, that comes with the benefit of these spots not being crowded like some of the most popular Prague viewpoints such as the Petrin Tower, the Zizkov Tower, the Prague Castle etc. These touristy spots offer more impressive views covering the picturesque historic heart of the city but they tend to get really crowded and you might have troubles taking some decent shots without random strange people in them over there. That´s why I actually like exploring the less known spots and there are still many that I´m yet to check out so this is probably not the last post of this kind on my blog ;)


You can also check out this post on Liketu, a new photography-based platform built on Hive :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency