The Ongoing Crisis...



405opf2bl1ep10l3_squared.png

So, I had a quarter-life crisis for the past few days because every time I think about my age, I remember that it was only last year since I finished uni. I always have this thought that I’m turning 22 or sometimes 23 but reality blew my mind that I’m turning 24 this year! Yeah, a lot of things have happened and I saw myself change in ways unimaginable. There were lessons learned and opportunities wasted but I could say that I’m different from the past bc I did a lot of new things.

I then had conversations with my mom, my partner, and even close friends but this statement (a question I should say) stood out to me; “Nganong nag dali ka?” It wasn’t negative at all but it made me think that time is indeed fleeting.

Memento mori. Steve Jobs said “Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose. Remembering this will help you make the big choices in life.” And this is not an excuse to say “YOLO! I’m gonna spend lavishly”, bc of influence or “I’m gonna say my heart out” when you’re being tactless.

I have a lot of titas, titos, and successful people in their industries whom I look up to and they all say the same thing when asked “What would you tell your younger self?”

It’s funny bc right now, I already have a lot of regrets bc of doubt, uncertainty, embarrassment, and self-criticism. I’ve had a lot of “No's” bc I didn’t bother to ask this person or to try doing it.

My point for even having this long caption for this first corporate photo of mine is:

  1. You have to make sulit of your efforts, meaning overcome your limits each day. Prioritize your time and maximize your assets. &
  2. If you want to know more about wealth creation and wealth protection, LET'S DO IT! If you haven't started your investments, savings, or protection and have no idea how to set it in place, LET'S DO IT! Becoming a financial advisor completely changed me as a person. So let’s discuss how I can be of value to you.

#livethelifeyouchoose
#knowyoucan


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now