Oh hey there!



405opf13l1bruw8f_liketu.jpeg
405opf2bl1brut99_liketu2.jpeg

I haven’t formally introduced myself along with the brand - Design your Finance. It’s a studio where you get to design your life with the tools and ideas readily available for us to understand and try out. My intention is to build relationships, give support, and deliver bite-sized, relevant information.
I’ll be introducing concepts, ideas, and challenges that will help you go through your goals, one step at a time. Believe me, I’m also going through it so let’s do it one step at a time. Every day, I listen to different thought leaders whether, through video or mp4 format and to be honest when it comes to reading, I just have to love the idea it offers (or if I don't have any choice.) Since we’re in this internet age, we get all-the-time, in-your-face "budol"** and there’s so much influence going on. I’ve decided not to become a noise but an educator and a friend. I’ve always loved teaching bc it’s how I learn fast!

I love sharing takeaways, so here’s an eye-catching quote...
“It takes the same amount of energy to believe as it does to worry, to live in fear.” Joel O.

As long as there is moving onwards, the willingness to try, and the commitment, you will get there. If not, you will enjoy it. #knowyoucan
Hays! Finally back, we want to know more about youuu. Hmm, what is something you’re building or changing but you’re still struggling to do? Message me in the comment section. Talk to you soon! 👼🏼
...........................
#startdesigning #personalfinanceph


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now