This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Remembering a carnival afternoon with my family | Recordando una tarde de carnaval con mi familia🌆



cluz0d1v9009r7esz8e7p2tke_20240211_183618.webp
cluz0djmt00ae8zszhq76budy_20240211_183644.webp
cluz0e2x4009l7qszaxclhe7k_20240211_183638.webp
cluz0ew28001t4tszdtq6aqk2_20240211_183706.webp
cluz0fwj6001w4tsz19piedrg_20240211_183524.webp
cluz0gzjf000kjasz7254g0eh_20240211_174650.webp

Hello beautiful people of Liketu, I take this opportunity to wish you all a happy Sunday.

These days apart from being sick with cough, I have felt a little sad for wanting to control situations that do not depend on me but on third parties and that can only be solved with the passing of time.

Today I want to show you some pictures with my family, which by the way we were celebrating carnival, which reminds me because of my sadness to the lyrics of Celia Cruz's song that says: "No need to cry, life is a carnival and sorrows are sung".

And she is absolutely right these days has kept me on my feet and with the best smile, listening to music and knowing that I am surrounded by a wonderful family who always encourage me and push me every day to give the best of me even on those occasions when I do not feel good, little by little my mood is improving and I know that soon I will be in balance again.

A hug, do not forget to enjoy those fleeting moments with the precious people you have around you.


Hola gente bonita de Liketu, aprovecho para desearles un feliz domingo para todos.

Estos días aparte de estar enferma con tos, me he sentido un poco triste por querer controlar situaciones que no dependen de mí sino de terceros y que sólo pueden solucionarse con el pasar del tiempo.

Hoy quiero mostrarles un poco de algunas fotos en compañía de mi familia, que por cierto estábamos celebrando el carnaval, lo cuál me recuerda debido a mi tristeza a la letra de la canción de Celia Cruz que dice: "No hay que llorar, que la vida es un carnaval y las penas se van cantando".

Y tiene toda la razón estos días me ha mantenido de pie y con la mejor sonrisa, escuchar música y saber que estoy rodeada de una maravillosa familia que siempre me alientan y empujan cada día a dar lo mejor de mi hasta en esas ocasiones en las que no me siento bien, poco a poco mi ánimo va mejorando y se que pronto estaré en un balance nuevamente.

Un abrazo, no olviden disfrutar de esos momentos fugaces al lado de las personas valiosas que tienen a su alrededor.


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl

Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.024