[Español/Ingles] Una merienda muy dulce 😋 A very sweet snack 😋

Un cordial saludo apreciados amigos de la comunidad de #liketu.
Ayer merendé gelatina con leche condensada quería algo dulce para merendar con mi hijo y a la vez quería algo que no fuera tan dañino así que qué mejor que gelatina, en el de uno venden tres gelatinas a un precio muy económico así que compré este trío y ayer hice la de uva, esa gelatina es muy buena y cae muy bien para comer cuándo hay hambre a eso de las 3 de la tarde. También a mi hijo le gusta mucho como él está pequeño entre los dos nos comemos una taza completa de gelatina.

A cordial greeting, appreciated friends of the #liketu community.
Yesterday I had gelatin for a snack with condensed milk. I wanted something sweet to have a snack with my son and at the same time I wanted something that wasn't so harmful so what better than gelatin, in one's store they sell three gelatins at a very affordable price so I bought this trio and yesterday I made the grape one, that gelatin is very good and goes very well to eat when you are hungry around 3 in the afternoon. My son also really likes it since he is small between the two of us we eat a full cup of gelatin.

IMG_20240327_150502.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240327_150534.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240327_150458.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240327_150440.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Gracias por el apoyo. Este contenido es original de @naza3783!
Y mis fotografías fueron tomadas con mi redmi note 10 pro.!!
Que esten muy bien, se les quiere!!

Thanks for the support. This content is original from @naza3783!
And my photographs were taken with my redmi note 10 pro.!!
Be very well, we love you.!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency