This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Fotos que amo 😍



shK4Go0xvgLaIURP_IMG-20240915-WA0020.webp
Aui5WJNu8jpvexRy_IMG-20240915-WA0019.webp
FrA8vZieeT86uCYk_IMG-20240915-WA0018.webp
XkvPvjOTd2Bpk4Ba_IMG-20240910-WA0024.webp




BIENVENIDO SEAN A MI BLOG

🇪🇸 Lo que más amo tomarle fotos es al cielo y a mi perrita adorada, siempre le tomo foto a perla y ya me mira con cara de fastidio, pero es que su carita me derrite (estoy enamorada de mi bebé) mi 🐺 hermosa, también le tomo fotos al cielo y aunque el teléfono no le hace justicia a lo hermoso que estaba hice el intento.



🇺🇲 What I love the most to take pictures of is the sky and my beloved dog, I always take pictures of perla and she looks at me with an annoyed face, but her little face melts me (I'm in love with my baby) my 🐺 beautiful, I also take pictures of the sky and although the phone does not do justice to how beautiful it was I made the attempt.




Créditos

Traductor deepl

Contenido original