El cielo y yo | The sky and me 🥰🩵



clkscxa2f010n20szexutawpo_IMG_8506.png
clkscxz8w00zy0xszfk2jgk6k_IMG_7304.png
clkscy9hb00yw4zsz4sg6gx4q_IMG_8577.png
clkscz2ow00ynakszd9b58or5_IMG_7294.png
clksczcnx010p2rszebl1365a_IMG_8566.png
clksd09fx00zy1oszf8eg8p13_IMG_7289.png
clksd0ig700zcbesz3zpe40lw_IMG_8499.png
clksd18kj00zk66szbyisfoex_IMG_7288.png
clksd1id000yf79sze6b595z2_IMG_8525.png
clksd28dl00xh35sza2cp8aak_IMG_7287.png

ENGLISH 🇺🇸


Greetings Hivers and Liketu Lovers ☺️ I hope you are well and wish you a beautiful and productive day. I've been a bit busy since I started working and apart from that, having started University. I've had Hive a bit forgotten because of that, which doesn't make me happy at all 😓, and now after several days without posting, I would like to share with you these nice pictures I took of the sky, and others I took myself at home.

For several days it has been raining a lot in several areas of Venezuela, including the city where I live (Maracay), which is why I had to return home to finish my training. In the park I was able to do all my routine, but by habit I usually finish with stretching. As in the evening it started to rain, my friends, my partner and I had to leave, so I finished my stretching at home. 🧘🏼‍♀️💖

Long before it rained, there was a beautiful sunset and the sky was showing beautiful colors. Noticing this, I couldn't help but reach for my phone and start taking pictures at different angles.

I hope you like the pictures and like my post. 🥰🧡🩵


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸


Saludos Hivers y Liketu Lovers ☺️ espero se encuentren bien y deseo que tengan un hermoso y productivo día. He estado un poco ocupada desde que empecé a trabajar y aparte, haber iniciado la Universidad. He tenido un poco olvidado a Hive por eso, lo cual no me contenta para nada 😓, y ya luego de varios días sin publicar, quisiera compartir con ustedes estas lindas fotografías que le tomé al cielo, y otras que me tomé yo en casa.

Desde hace varios días ha estado lloviendo mucho en varias zonas de Venezuela, incluyendo la ciudad en donde vivo (Maracay), es por ello que, tuve que regresarme a casa para culminar con mi entrenamiento. En el Parque pude realizar toda mi rutina, pero por costumbre suelo terminar con estiramientos. Como en la noche empezó a llover, mis amigos, mi pareja y yo nos tuvimos que ir, así que culminé mis estiramientos en casa. 🧘🏼‍♀️💖

Mucho antes de que lloviera, había un atardecer hermoso y el cielo mostraba unos colores preciosos. Al notarlo, no pude evitar buscar mi teléfono y empezar a tomar fotos en diferentes ángulos.

Espero les gusten las fotos y sea de su agrado mi post. 🥰🧡🩵

*****

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@milagroscdlrr
@milagroscdlrr

✨SÉ TÚ MISMO✨

✨BE YOURSELF✨

✨SEJA VOCÊ MESMO✨


506A4F68-B0B4-403F-A279-BBB1F9D4537D.jpeg

Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creando Contenido de Calidad ✨
Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creating Quality Content ✨
Gracias por leer mi publicación 🙏🏻❤️
Thanks for reading my post 🙏🏻❤️
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram. 👇🏻
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram. 👇🏻

Instagram Mila.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency