My beautiful Garden-- Swarming with flowers, veggies, etc.



clawb3n7g05pr2pmj26mub713__MG_2810_InPixio.webp
clawb3wim05od1ymjfi4f8vwu__MG_2811_InPixio.webp
clawb42f005k50imjakkreorf__MG_2805_InPixio.webp
clawb4bkw05m10xmjd7jo1a03__MG_2801_InPixio.webp
clawb4jq005ho2cmj0oso6fke__MG_2802_InPixio.webp
clawb4s0805kk19mjdledbza1__MG_2803_InPixio.webp
clawb52ep05j61hmj026lfccb__MG_2804_InPixio.webp
clawb5ffx05pu2pmjaebb0o3u__MG_2809_InPixio.webp
clawb5mad05m40xmj4udg3s8r__MG_2806_InPixio.webp
clawb62vc05hr2cmj4ctz05kg__MG_2808_InPixio.webp

Another day in the Garden. The veggies are growing nicely and quite healthy. The coriander leaves are so fresh that it gives a soothing experience and at the end of the day it complements the efforts you put to grow your own organic veggies. I have also grown Cauliflower(the last one) and they are also looking healthy, it will take another 40 days for them to sprout those edible flowers.

The flowers are also swarming the garden as if it's their inalienable right to be there to beautify the garden and they always invite and attract the pollinator bees. Spending some quality time in the garden is a boon, I must say as it not only allows you to inhale the fresh air but also makes the surroundings aromatic and pleasing to the eyes.

I clicked a few shots, with my Canon 7D Camera, and used a 100mm macro lens for the same. With this lens, I can take both portrait and macro shots.

I tried to take a few shots of bees, but as I don't have a tripod, I struggled to frame them properly. So my next priority should be to include a sturdy tripod in my gear so that I can capture some wonderful shots of bees and other things.

I am not adding much content in terms of text, because I want you to consume this as photographic content, I would love to hear your feedback and the possible areas of improvement as I am not a pro, I am still learning.

Thank you.

Camera usedCanon 7D
PhotographyNature, Macro Photography
LocationIndia
RemarksAll are my original photography

Please support my work, if you find my work useful for this Blockchain, that will motivate me to spend more time producing quality content & photography.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency