outside Photography with Menati On Liketu



cl98hwjtp02031gkc3mps68qv_11.webp
In the name of the Lord of Beauty.
Hello to my all friends on liketu community, I am Manati and welcome to another blog and another photography.

cl98hwrgm02522ckcchum7tp1_10.webp
cl98hx1dh01zn1skc21913iua_9.webp
cl98hxbwn02270hkcbz52dsqx_7.webp
cl98hxkid021l14kccc2rg3kf_12.webp

A wonderful photography in a beautiful forest environment, at the best time of day near sunset, this. I did the photography with a separate light to have better details of the environment.
Sunshine, on the tree and in the back alley,
I love these lights on the branches of the trees and with a shallow depth of field, the photo comes out.
I did the first, second, and third shoot in a sports style outfit, a men's shirt from a t-shirt that was my model's brochures, I put it together like that, and it all went really well.
I love the one with his arm on his knee the most, it shows him in such awe.
In photography, I always try different views and take photos from different angles, because people's tastes are different, and I believe that your model likes other photos as well, and that makes you choose the right one in your photos.
There was a special wall in this forest park, which turned into a very beautiful color by applying a color effect.
Every time I take photos in this park, I will definitely take a shot here.
The movement of photography while walking is one of the most common types of photography, I usually do it outdoors.
Those who are interested in nature, I suggest that photography among pine trees, because they are always green, is wonderful, in any season of the year.
Well, this photography and this blog is over, if you have a review or comment, I will be happy and welcome you with open arms.
Take care and have a nice day.
Photography by @menati
Camera : sony alpha 7 R 111
Lens : sigma Art 24-70 f 2.8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency