A small snail shell | Macrophotography Contest [Eng-Esp]📸



405opf1pl26nieta_snail1.jpg
405opf2bl26njhkj_snail2.jpg
405opf2bl26njtlg_snail3.jpg
405opfpl26njtmr_snail4.jpg
405opfpl26njtmb_snail5.jpg
405opf13l26njtm0_snail.jpg

Snail Shell - Macrophotography

I don't know how, but this morning this little snail shell appeared on top of the washing machine, I was about to take the clothes out of the washer to put them in the dryer and there was this tiny shell.

I guess the wind brought it from somewhere, and I'm grateful because when I saw it I thought of the @Deranguedvisions contest.

It was hard to hold because of how fragile it was and if I didn't hold it the wind would knock it out of my hand, so it occurred to me to put nail polish on my print and stick it on so I could take pictures of it, and so you guys could get an idea of how tiny it was.

I don't have a macro lens, I always use a magnifying glass that I bought some time ago and by using a clip I attach it to the lens of my cell phone, that's how I take my macro photos.

This is my entry to the Macro Photography contest promoted by @Dreangedvisions.


No se como, pero esta mañana esta pequeña concha de caracol apareció sobre la lavadora, ya me disponía a sacar la ropa de la lavadora para meterla en la secadora y allí estaba esa diminuta concha.
Supongo que el viento la trajo desde algún lugar, y se lo agradezco porque al verla pensé en el concurso de @Deranguedvisions.
Era difícil de sujetar por lo frágil y si no la sujetaba el viento la tumbaba de mi mano, así que se me ocurrió colocarme esmalte de uñas en mi huella y pegarla para poder tomarle fotos, y para que ustedes tuvieran una idea de lo diminuta que era.
Yo no tengo lente macro, siempre uso una lupa que compre hace tiempo y por medio de un clip la sujeto a la lente del celular, así hago mis fotos macros.
Esta es mi entrada al concurso de Macrofotografía promocionado por @Dreangedvisions.

separador1b_w.png

Thanks for stopping by

ALL PICTURES ARE MY OWN UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

separador.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency