Spiderman-inspired make-up artistry



clnt7z39a06ksawsz97emcr17_Polish_20231016_123230745.webp
clnt80am806an4jsz011e5dd9_Polish_20231016_122534967.webp
clnt813qs06fqajszhvgu4gig_Polish_20231016_122627979.webp
clnt81j3706fo3gsz10i9ahvb_Polish_20231016_122710039.webp
clnt81rxl06d78rsz9ib54upu_Polish_20231016_122739424.webp
clnt8280p06jw0xsza1jr62gv_Polish_20231016_123300541.webp
clnt82k2106bnb9szc5927jy0_Polish_20231016_123336536.webp
clnt82wub06f39dsz75lia9n7_Polish_20231016_123559120.webp
clnt83pyj06k37bsz3odt97vy_Polish_20231016_123454387.webp
clnt8435w06aq4jsz27b7c8pw_Polish_20231016_123407398.webp

Hello friends of #hive happy start of the week, I hope your weekend has been great and full of lots of #web3, I spent it working because we continue with the goal of gathering what is missing to finish some medical tests to my husband, even so under all the adversities that we are going through, we are still full of positive energy, and that is why as my mood is sky high I decided to do an artistic makeup.

It's no secret that this is one of my greatest passions, but for various reasons I've had to put it on pause, although I really enjoy every time I do one. My proposal today is an artistic makeup inspired by the spider man, but not a conventional makeup, because I wanted to combine it with a bit of social makeup, for this reason I fused these two types of makeup and this was the result, I must say that I loved it, I'm not much of social makeup but from time to time it does not hurt to do it and so practical, now I explain how was the whole process.

Remember that before doing any type of makeup we must moisturize our skin well and thus not only prepare it for makeup, but protect our skin, then when the skin is already prepared, if we start our makeup; take a black pencil and draw the face, then I first applied the concealer for dark circles, then the liquid foundation and blended with a damp sponge.

I also applied the contour, and sealed with the translucent loose powder, now I move to the eye part, and apply black and red shadow, and by the water line of the eye I applied some black pencil, now take the red body paint and draw and outline with the black paint, then take the white paint and draw the spider web, and on my other cheek draw a spider, which is where the spider webs come from on the other side of the face, and paint the eye with the white paint and then outline with black.

We are almost done, I applied black mascara, applied the lipstick and lined with the black pencil, I also applied some highlighter, and finally, I fixed my hair and changed my clothes and proceeded to take the pictures, I'm not going to deny that it took me a little bit to take the pictures, because today I didn't have anyone to support me, so I had to do it myself, I think the final result was good, let me know in your comments, tell me if you like it, tell me what character you would like me to do.

🕷️Créditos🕷️

📷 All pictures were taken with my Xiaomi redmi 9T phone and are my own property, I edited them with makeup plus and polish programs.

📱Use the Deepl translator.

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de #hive feliz inicio de semana, espero que su fin haya estado genial y cargado de mucha #web3, yo me la pasé trabajando porque seguimos con la meta de reunir lo que falta para terminar de hacer algunos exámenes médicos a mí esposo, aún así bajo todas las adversidades que estamos atravesando, nosotros seguimos cargados de energías positivas, y es por eso que como mi ánimo está por las nubes decidí realizarme un maquillaje artístico.

Para nadie es un secreto que está es una de mis más grandes pasiones, pero por diferentes motivos he tenido que ponerlo en pausa, aunque disfruto muchísimo cada vez que hago uno. Mi propuesta del día de hoy se trata de un maquillaje artístico inspirado en el hombre araña, pero no un maquillaje convencional, porque quise conjugarlo con un poco de maquillaje social, por tal motivo fusione estos dos tipos de maquillajes y este fue el resultado, yo debo decir que me encantó, no soy muy de maquillaje social pero de vez en cuando no cae mal hacerlo y así práctico, ahora les explico cómo estuvo todo el proceso.

Recuerden que antes de realizar cualquier tipo de maquillaje debemos hidratar bien nuestra piel y así no solo la preparamos para el maquillaje, sino que protegernos la piel, luego cuando ya está preparada la piel, si damos inicio a nuestro maquillaje; tome un lápiz negro y dibuje el rostro, después me aplique primero el corrector de ojeras, luego la base liquida y difuminamos con un esponja humeda.

También me aplique el contorno, y sellamos con el polvo suelto translúcido, ahora paso a la parte del ojo, y aplico sombra negra y rojas, y por la línea de agua del ojo aplicó un poco de lápiz negro, ahora tome la pintura corporal roja y dibujamos y delineamos con la pintura negra, luego tome la pintura blanca y dibuje l atela de araña, y en mi otra mejilla dibuje una araña, que es de dónde salen las telas de araña del otro lado del rostro, y pinte el ojo con la pintura blanca y luego delineamos con negro.

Ya casi hemos terminado, me aplique máscara de pestañas negra, me aplicó el lápiz labial y delineamos con el lápiz negro, también me aplique un poco de iluminador, y finalmente, me arreglo el cabello y me cambio de ropa y procedi a tomarme las fotografías, no les voy a negar que me costó un poco hacer las fotos, porque hoy no tuve quien me apoyara, así que tuve que hacerlo yo mismo, creo que fue bueno el resultado final, házmelo saber en tus comentarios, dime si te gusto, dime qué personaje te gustaría que hiciera.

🕷️Créditos🕷️

📷 Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Xiaomi redmi 9T y son de mi propiedad, las edité con los programas makeup plus y con el programa polish.

📱Utilice el traductor Deepl.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency