[EN-ES] The cats in my neighborhood

[ENGLISH] Hello, 🙋🙋 dear readers and writers of this excellent community, today I bring you a sequence of photos that I had on file, about cats.

It turns out that in my neighborhood there are many cats of different colors and they all walk around my home, so every time I see one, I run out to get my camera and take some pictures.

My neighborhood is made up of many buildings, so the neighbors prefer to have cats as pets, because they are quieter than dogs, every afternoon the felines go for a walk around my garden, some are friendly and allow me to pet them others become shy and at any approach they run away.

I hope that the section of photos that I show you is to your liking and you can make some comments to me, affectionate greetings to all.



[ESPAÑOL] Hola, 🙋🙋 amigos lectores y escritores de esta excelente comunidad, hoy les traigo una secuencia de fotos que tenía archivada, sobre gatos.

Resulta que en mi barrio hay muchos gatos de diferentes colores y todos caminan en los alrededores de mi hogar, así que cada vez que observo alguno, salgo corriendo busco mi cámara y le hago algunas fotografías.

Mi barrio está conformado por muchos edificios, por lo que los vecinos prefieren tener como mascotas a los gatos, pues son más silenciosos que los perros, todas las tardes los felinos salen a caminar por los alrededores de mi jardín, algunos son amistosos y permite que los acaricie otros se tornan tímidos y ante cualquier aproximación salen corriendo.

Espero que la sección de fotos que les muestro sea de su agrado y me puedan hacer algunos comentarios, saludos afectuosos para todos.

















ImageInformation
Photographer@lindoro
CameraNikon D 5000
EditingPhotoshop

🙋🙋🙋🙋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency