Around the world: Challenge - #26/4: Seawall 🌊



cloqac6no00mneqsze4qbfa5f_IMG_20230825_115450.webp

Hello friends ✌️, this is my participation in the new round of this contest, where we get to travel around the world to see beautiful places. On this occasion I want to share with all of you a beautiful view of the Seawall in Havana, Cuba.

It turns out that on one of my vacations in Havana I was walking along the seawall and I sat for a while facing the sea.

I wanted to take the picture using the wide angle of my phone so you could appreciate more the place, as you can see there is a good sun but with the air that is always in that place you can't even feel it πŸ˜….
On the right side you can see the road, eyes πŸ‘€ wide open when crossing here because the cars pass by at good speed.
On the left side ☺️ is the sea 🌊, which breaks its waves with the rocks of the shore, something very nice to appreciate.

Those who have visited the place know well the pleasant time that is spent, besides the nice view, many people pass by, both Cubans and tourists .... Oh, I forgot πŸ˜… you will also see a few people fishing 🎣🐟.

Well friends this has been all I hope day to visit again this beautiful place.
✌️😁Bye !!!

Credits:

All photos were taken with my Redmi 10 5g


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency