Mi amanecer de los lunes 21-11-2022 / My Monday sunrise. (Esp/Eng)



claqtou6d04l91ymj4gy94qbl_1.webp
claqtou8v04p22pmj6kfqhbfn_2.webp
claqtp0bb04lu0xmja1ua3q8q_3.webp
claqtoz1j04i72cmj9zcc8eth_4.webp
claqtp56d04k00imj34gp383k_5.webp
claqtp68404lc1ymj7m5ihhep_6.webp
claqtp9he04p52pmjcfkch7j6_7.webp
claqtpaid04gi0pmj1g86chpm_8.webp
claqtpdnx04lx0xmj0ppjbwgs_10.webp

Mi amanecer de los lunes 21-11-2022

Hoy como todos los días, mi día comienza a las cinco de la mañana con el sonar de una alarma que me despierta y me dice que un nuevo día llego para mí, después de mi agradecer por mi vida y por todo lo que tengo abro las cortinas para comenzar viendo ese nuevo amanecer.

Tengo la dicha de tener un hermoso paisaje ver como sale el sol todos los días y que esos destellos lleguen para llenarme de energía natural, mi vida comienza cargado de esa energía que me presta el sol naciente.

Hoy mi publicación es para compartir con ustedes este bello amanecer y llenarlos de energía natural, como todos los lunes, para dar la bienvenida a una nueva semana.

imagen.png

My Monday sunrise.

Today like every day, my day begins at five in the morning with the sound of an alarm that wakes me up and tells me that a new day has arrived for me, after thanking for my life and for everything I have I open the curtains to start seeing that new dawn.

I have the joy of having a beautiful landscape to see how the sun rises every day and that those flashes arrive to fill me with natural energy, my life begins loaded with that energy that the rising sun gives me.

Today my publication is to share with you this beautiful sunrise and fill you with natural energy, as every Monday to welcome a new week.


imagen.png
imagen.png

Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"En constante evolución, el mundo es mío."


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency