RE: Yoshi loves the sunshine

A farm would be so cool man, I found this guy from Australia on YouTube last week, his channel is called self sufficiant me. He grows tons of different kinds of food, I ended up watching a bunch of his videos he's really informative and funny

He's a Florida Cooter turtle, he's cool man I've had him since I was 11 so he's about 16/ 17 now, when I first got him he could only come out of the water for an hour but now, he could stay out for a day or more basking under his light. Pretty friendly, but he likes to do his own thing.

It's funny, they're renowned for being a bit destructive. I got him a bunch of ornements and plants for his tank and he just destroyed them all and had rearranged it by the next morning, some of the things he even buried. They're really controling about their tanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency