Family reunion and Trekking... ENG/SPA

English

Family reunion and Trekking

Warm greetings to all!

It is the first time I post in @liketu, it is an honor and a commitment for me because I have seen really beautiful publications, so with much affection, respect and admiration for the community I present this Post.

I wanted to head the photographs with the following anecdote:

A few months ago, I had cravings for foods in particular or prepared in a specific way, but after eating them I had another and another craving, especially at dinners, until I discovered what was really going on: it wasn't the food I was craving, what I really wanted was to eat at my parents house, at their table, on their plates, with their company, with mom's seasoning, so, one fine day we packed our luggage and set off for the reunion.

During these days at my parents' house, the walks in the countryside became frequent, we love the contact with nature, breathing the fresh air, listening to the wind, the birds, even the sound of the sand when we walk.

It is always a pleasure to go for a walk in the company of our loved ones.

Here I share with you some pictures of our walks, I hope you like them.

And you, do you like the countryside? The nature? As you can see I do hehehehe.
Those who publish nature posts can mention me to visit their blogs.

Thanks for your time.
A hug in the distance...



Spanish

Reencuentro familiar y Senderismo

Saludos cordiales a todos!

Es la primera vez que publico en @liketu, es un honor y un compromiso para mí porque he visto publicaciones realmente hermosas, así que con mucho cariño, respeto y admiración por la comunidad les presento este Post.

Quise encabezar las fotografías con la siguiente anécdota:

Hace algunos meses, tenía antojos de comidas en particular o preparadas de forma específica, pero luego de comerlas tenía otro y otro antojo, sobretodo en las cenas, hasta que descubrí qué era lo que realmente ocurría: no era la comida lo que ansiaba, lo que realmente deseaba era comer en casa de mis padres, en su mesa, en sus platos, con su compañía, con el sazón de mamá, así que, un buen día preparamos el equipaje y salimos rumbo al reencuentro.

En estos días en casa de mis padres los paseos en el campo se hicieron frecuentes, nos gusta mucho el contacto con la naturaleza, respirar el aire puro, escuchar el viento, las aves, incluso el sonido de la arena al caminar.

Siempre es grato salir a pasear en compañía de nuestros seres queridos.

Acá les comparto algunas fotografías de nuestros la paseos, espero les gusten.

Y a ti, te gusta el campo? La naturaleza? Como ves a mi si jejeje.
Quienes publiquen Post de naturaleza pueden mencionarme para visitar sus blogs.

Gracias por tu tiempo.
Un abrazo en la distancia..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency