Vacations are over, lo continue to create content / Se terminan las vacaciones, pero la creación de contenido continua.



clug28693002q6msz1kw72m0d_image.webp
clug28iri002886szhgic6ajk_image.webp
clug28x4k000206szav9603mg_IMG_20240331_165532.webp
clug2971u002u8ssze7ay09qj_image.webp
clug29hwu003727sz7rov9rw2_image.webp
clug29vkt002c1sszcpxog9yr_IMG_20240331_165734.webp
clug2a6vj001o6eszge8raxnc_image.webp

Greetings my dear friends of Hive and the great Liketu family. As I say in the title of this post, the vacations are ending, but the creation of content continues. I have a goal which I plan to accomplish during this year in Hive and little by little you will notice it. It's not easy, but that's the challenge. Thank God I was fortunate enough to recharge my batteries during this week. Being with family and sharing traditions is something that motivates us to accomplish our goals. I am a family man and being surrounded by my loved ones gives me comfort.

In the last two days I have been at my mother's house and it has brought back great memories. Walking through the yard of my mother's house I remembered those childhood days when I was looking forward to be a big boy. Today I dreamed I was a kid again and wanted to take some selfies in that place where I played with friends and siblings. Surrounded by my grandmother's plants that now belong to my mom. Some of them I wanted to share in black and white. I love the way they look. They give that antique touch and for seconds they take me back to my childhood years. I hope you like my publication.

Language translation: Deepl

Spell checking: Spellboy

Cover and banners: Canva

20240301_150147_0000.png

20240227_132934_0000.png

Saludos mis apreciados amigos de Hive y de la gran familia de Liketu. Tal com lo digo en el título de esta publicación,las vacaciones se están terminando, pero la creación de contenido continua. Tengo una meta la cual pienso cumplir durante este año en Hive y poco a poco lo irán notando. No es fácil,pero así son los retos. Gracias a Dios tuve la Fortuna de recargar energías durante esta semana. Estar con la familia y compartir tradiciones es algo que nos motiva a cumplir con nuestras metas. Soy un hombre netamente familiar y estar rodeado de mis seres amados me reconforta.

En los últimos dos días he de estado en la casa de madre y eso me ha traído excelentes recuerdos. Caminando por el patio de la casa de mi madre recordé esos días de infancia en donde estaba con ser grande. Hoy soñé que era niño de nuevo y me quise tomar algunas selfies en ese lugar en donde jugué con amigos y hermanos. Rodeados por las.plantas de mi abuela y que ahora son de mi mamá. Algunas la quise compartir en blanco y negros. Ya que me fascina como se ven. Dan ese toque antiguo y por segundos me.retroceden a mis años de niñez. Espero que les guste mi publicación.

Traducción de idiomas: Deepl

Revisión de hechizos: Spellboy

Portada y banners: Canva

20240301_145941_0000.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency