This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Flashback Thursday



clflh1w9i00yn43szbqm834c9_omajudah_1679079847258272.webp
clflh17vo00yuboszcmmqf1nh_omajudah_167907984725865.webp
clflh2crx00y76tsz403yel5p_omajudah_1679079847259314.webp

Hello beautiful people of this great community, how was your day been? mine was quite alright and I am here again with another flashback pictures and a little replay on the flashbacks in little details as it may help refresh back old memories a little.

If you see my last post then you will know that my last post was about flashback of pictures I took years back comparing it to the present me now and seeing the huge differences and stating some facts about how I actually saw things as of them comparing to how I see things now and this very post is something similar since is a flashback storyline with pictures but different year gap compared to my last post and compared to my last post this is actually a studio section and went to do sections are being employed it is known to be special occasions or calling such as birthday celebrations precisely in most cases and in this very case of mine it was a birthday celebration of mind as well and this pictures here right here are old pictures of ca three(3) years ago when is day before my birthday just to make sure the photographer have enough hours to quickly brushing the pictures before the main day which I will need them for posting and sharing for my friends to actually wish me a beautiful birthday celebration as well.

If you look very closely to the particular picture that brought out my face very well you will see that the makeup is very much think and as of then I didn't like that much makeup on my face and putting on much makeup on my face was a huge journey from me I was not feeling comfortable and besides a photographer insisted on makeup so my Facebook come out a bit so I had to pay for a makeup artist so make it light but then it wasn't light enough rather thick but now I'm going back to the pictures actually seen that the makeup artist tried beside if it was that easy why didn't I do it for myself? so everyone's work special just as I think of mine these days.

Few things I didn't like about the pictures at the background of the pictures, the background of the two food pictures I didn't fancy it but the portrait is not that bad I don't know if I am colorblind or something or what do you guys think about my opinion on the colours or should I say background colours. I would have liked something more giving like putting in a little effort in bringing out a beautiful background colour not just some random blue colour on the background more like you didn't do much work on the pictures but then again it is 3 years above so nothing to complain about. but right now with some few modelling experiences my photographers knows what exactly is good for a particular costume so this that I am complaining here will not be necessary as they will take their job very seriously. one thing about making you work very unique is not just the fact that the owner of the work will love and appreciate it but also another huge fact is the part where others will say this pictures and look for your contacts to make collaborations and contracts with you and that is where the beauty comes in big time. so now you see that it is not just for one person but the connection that links to others from that person based on the perfect work you are forgiven so whatever you are doing you should give your best to it it might not be that person you are doing it so that will lift you up but someone that links to that person or someone somewhere that will one day discover that picture will look for you and make great deals with you.

It is good to always give in your best work