Had some fun with my friend

Aslamoalekum and hello to my @Liketu community.
This is my first post on this wonderful community.
Today I am going to share my today' routine with my Liketu community.
Today I got up at 08 a.m. and had my breakfast with dates, walnuts, milk and parathas. It was a heavy breakfast.
At about 11 am I contacted my friend Abbas Khan and went to a nearby town Daood Khel for some domestic chores.


After visiting a famous hairdresser in my area, we went to a famous hotel Daood Khel Zam Zam Hotel. There we had tea and some sweets.
We came back at 3'O clock and after resting a while at my home, went to visit a friend.
There we spent some time and came back in the evening.
One of our friends Kashif Khan contacted us and asked us to visit Chah Bahar Hotel for some gup shup.
We enjoyed his company a lot.
All day I took some pictures and here I am sharing those pictures. If you like my today's diary, please upvote, comment and reblog this post.
Thank you so much for visiting my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency