I was once a Disneyland Princess in Hong Kong + HPUD September 2024



s623Kbr8XcDC6eu7_DSC_0679.webp
NYxubE7q71F6uedi_DSC_0687.webp
Ull4l0Kqu02m5m2e_DSC_0688.webp

Hi Hive friends! It's HPUD time. I just did my Hive Power Up this morning but got busy after doing a lot of laundry and other house chores.

So today, I'll be sharing a few photos of when I was once a Disneyland Princess. Hahaha!

Every time I wear a simple dress here at home, my kids tell me I am a Mama Princess.

I told them that I once was a Disneyland Princess, thus, I show off these photos.

LOL!

Of course, they recognized Disneyland as they've been to Disneyland Paris twice already.

I was just telling them that yes, I've been to Hong Kong Disneyland when I was single.

I was wearing a yellow dress, my aunt from Norway sent many clothes to us.

I realized that I needed a dress to wear for Disneyland so this yellow dress was such a cute outfit.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy today's blog and Happy HPUD!

Ciao!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now