This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Feeling Pretty at Venetian Macao in Macau



EtqY0shqlBgR3iqX_DSC_0541.webp
dUltXXE4bTYrfchR_DSC_0536.webp
GJRnm3Z1dP0rDJpz_DSC_0537.webp
YFvgdGlesvfPOPw8_DSC_0540.webp

Hi Hive friends!

I found another set of photos in Macau.

We went to Venetian Macao where I remember a Taiwanese drama had a shooting for a TV series.

Are you familiar with Meteor Garden?

Shanchai, Dao Ming Xi, Hua Che Lei? Does it ring a bell?

Hahahaha!

Anyway, here was my Outfit of the Day or OOTD.

I got this black leather jacket and this dress from my aunt.

So yeah, I was feeling pretty here at The Venetian Macao hoping to find my Dao Ming Xi or Hua Che Lei here.

Hahaha, I was just kidding.

Thank you for reading my blog today.

See you in the next post.

Ciao!